Progress as of 10/14

General: I might shrink my main a little bit so I don’t have so much white space

Home: I think I’m going to make the social media icons white and take out the white in the f/bird and let the footer background come through

screen-shot-2016-10-14-at-12-53-41-pm

 

Menu: I need to put the names of the items below the images they go with and link each name to the PDF menus I made

screen-shot-2016-10-14-at-12-54-09-pm

Menu

 

About: I may try messing around with the text and I might flip the postitons of the two images on the left

screen-shot-2016-10-14-at-12-54-24-pm

 

 

Contact us: I might add some things on the sides to make it less plain and figure out how to push the contact us block up to the center

screen-shot-2016-10-14-at-12-52-25-pm

Leave a Reply

